Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Geelong would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:00am - 3:30pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 9:00am - 12 Noon
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 28th December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 29th December 2017 9:00am - 3:30pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please call 0408 124 713.
 
For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Rachael Spurgeon Ph 0428 526 565

 

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Geelong